Main Content for Tab Navigation.

Hall of Fame

​​At Harbor College, our staff, faculty and Foundation care about you and we're here for you. Stay Safe!

Actions to save yourself from covid

The 14th Annual Athletic Hall of Fame has been postponed - Date: TBD

More information to follow.
If you would like to be placed on the mailing list or update your address, please email or call (310) 233-4011 Help us cut costs and provide us with your email address.

We had a GREAT time at the 13th Annual Athletic Hall of Fame!​​​​
Pictures coming soon, but Click Here to watch a short video of the night!​

Thank you to our Inductees, Guests, Sponsors, and HOF Committee for hosting a successful event.
Your continued support is always needed. Please call Sylvia Files (310) 233-4011 for more information.

Hall of Fame Advertising
Legends Advertising

We'd love for you to be a part of the growing Harbor Alumni Family.​

Please click on "Harbor Alumni Family" and let us connect with you.
You can also email Peter Bostic at

Thank you to our Sponsors so far this year. It's not too late to submit.

SSA Marine, SA Recycling, City of Los Angeles, Jim Hight, Jerry Rodich
Dick Harris, Janet Fischer, Nomra Marich, Frank Hardy, Felton C. Williams, Ph.D., Sherri Ashman, Juan Baez, Ivan Clarke, Elika Dadsestan, Rhea Estoya, Priscilla Lopez, Ed Pai, Ron Raquette, Dawn Reid, Nelly Rodriguez, Sandra Sanchez, Carole Steveon, Chevi Subramaniam,
Leslie Trujillo, Mercy Yanez

Thank you to our Silent Auction Donors!

Los Angeles Angels, Spongelle, LAHC Hall of Fame Committee, Peter Bostic, Jerry Rodich, Sandra Sanchez, LA Chargers, Nelly Rodriguez

If you are in contact with any alumni, please let us know. We'd love to connect with them. Please email Peter Bostic at with the information.
Sponsorship Opportunities 2018 Final

The 2019 inductees include:

  • Michael Ray Baumgarner (1967-68), Football
  • Marvin Benard (1990), Baseball​​
  • Martin & Kathy Blankenship (1967-1971), Lifetime Achievement
  • David Elecciri (1968-69), Lifetime Achievement
  • Sam Mart​in (1971-73), Basketball
  • Georgia "Lynn" Emeline (McGuire) (1987), Meritorius Service
  • Elvira (Vera Gascon) Radar (1949-1950), Meritorious Service
  • Michael Young (1983-1984), Baseball
  • 2017-2018 - Women's Cross Country Team - State Champs
    • Alexa De La Pena
    • Samantha Deroo
    • Rosa Garcia
    • Dalila Gonzalez
    • Andra Gonzalez-Macias
    • Cynthia Melendez
    • Estrella Montiel
    • Olivia Quezada
    • Brenda Rosales-Coria
    • Heizel Zuniga
  • Head Coach: Geoff Skarr
  • Assistant Coaches: Melissa Cortes, Chris Pinelo, Brandon Bernasconi

Sponsorship Opportunities 2018 Final

If you'd like to contribute:

​Checks payable to:
LAHC Foundation/Hall of Fame
1111 Figueroa Place,
Wilmington, CA 90744
​Order online:
Click here to order online

  • $75 per person
  • $25 children under 12 years old
  • Table of 8 = $600

​If you'd like to mail in your reservation, print the attached RSVP card and mail to LAHC Foundation. HallOfFame_RSVPcard - Final.pdf
DONATE (via paypal) or SQUARE (credit card)

Foundation Office - General Information


Phone: (310) 233-4011

Sylvia Files
Phone: (310) 233-4011