Main Content for Tab Navigation.

Math Faculty and Staff


SUPPORT STAFF

Photo of William Josemari Chua

​William Josemari Chua

Office Hours: Monday-Thursday 7:30am-6:00pm
chuawm@lahc.edu | (310) 233-4502 | NEA 293R​​


Photo of Muro Nadine

Nadine Muro

Instructional Assistant - Mathematics

Math Lab
Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 10:00am - 8:30pm
muron@lahc.edu | (310) 233-4498 | LLRC 123

MATH FULL TIME FACULTY

Photo of Tigran Alikhanyan

Alikhanyan, Tigran

alikhat@lahc.edu | NEA 285
Yerevan State University
M.S. in Mathematics California State University Los Angeles
M.S. in Applied Mathematics Academy of Science of Republic of Armenia
Post-Graduate Studies in Math Education​


Photo of Farid Faridpak

Faridpak, Farid

faridpf@lahc.edu | NEA 277
B.S./M.S., C​alifornia State University Long Beach


Photo of Reza Farzin

Farzin, Reza

farzinr@lahc.edu | NEA 279
California State University Long Beach
B.A./M.S. in Pure Mathematics


Photo of Mani Gagrat

Gagrat, Mani

gagratms@lahc.edu | NEA 275
B.A./M.A., University of Kanpur
Ph.D., Indian Institute of Technology


Photo of Frank Ma

Ma, Frank

maf@lahc.edu | NEA 283
B.S., University of New Mexico
M.S., Michigan State University
Ph.D., University of Michigan​


Photo of Zahra Romero

Romero, Zahra

romerozt@lahc.edu | NEA 287
B.A., Hope College, MI
M.S., Western Michigan University, MI


Photo of John Sikora

Sikora, John

sikorajl@lahc.edu | NEA 291
California State University Northridge
B.A. in Pure Math
M.S. in Applied Mathematics


Photo of Tina Weirens

Weirens, Tina

weirent@lahc.edu​ | NEA 289
B.S. in Mathematics, University of California Santa Barbara
M.S., Claremont Graduate University

PART TIME FACULTY

Name Email
Broas, Romulo broasrj@lahc.edu
Brust, Suzanne brusts@lahc.edu
Can, Mihn mcan@ivc.edu
Chan, Jonathan jonchan21@yahoo.com
DeSulima-Przybrowski, John sulima2003@yahoo.com
Dovner, Bruce bdovener@antnet.com
Elshihabi, Azzam elshiha@lahc.edu
Enakoustsa, Koffi enakouk@lahc.edu
Garcia, Hector garciah@lahc.edu
Granillo, Paula granilps@lahc.edu
Gill, Abraham gillae@lahc.edu
Hersi, Abdullahi hersiaf@lattc.edu
Hoang, Thu hoangtt@lahc.edu
Lam, Khanh klamjien@gmail.com
Le, Duc ducle111@yahoo.com
Lopez, Guillermo lopezgv@elac.edu
Macias, Jose maciasja@lahc.edu
Martinez, Alfredo martina@lahc.edu
Mersha, Mesfin mkelkay@calstatela.edu
Morales, Edwardo emorales@elcamino.edu
Muncherian, Jack munchej@lahc.edu
Murugiah, Yarlmoli Murugiy@lahc.edu
Nguyen, Bao nguyenb@lahc.edu
Nguyen, Benny nguyenb2@elac.edu
Noguera, Norma nnoguera@csulb.edu
Ni, Zhijun (David) zni1999@gmail.com
Ni, Zhengqing zni2@calstatela.edu
Ohm, Bill ohmwl@lahc.edu
Ortiz, Humberto humbro@sbcglobal.net
Salem, Ramzy ramzyssalem@cs.com
Sam, Nellie samn@lacitycollege.edu
Saso, Mariko sasom@lahc.edu
Samarawikrema, Ravindra ravindraasitha@gmail.com
Sibner, Richard sibnerrd@lahc.edu
Solorio, Noe 29noe9293@gmail.com
Strivewell, Daniel strivedb@lahc.edu
Tran, Van Tranvt@lahc.edu
Tong, Bosco tongb@lahc.edu
Wong, Richard wongr@lahc.edu